top_page_inc.php
EARTHROUNDERS' LOGO

    
HOME   |  FLIGHT INFO  |   SINGLE ENGINES  |   TWIN ENGINES  |   OTHER AIRCRAFT  |   SOLO FLIGHTS  |   RALLIES  |   AWARDS   |   WEBSITES   
MESSAGES    |     BOOKS & VIDEOS    |     RECORDS    |     CHRONOLOGY    |     DATA BASE    |     INDEX OF NAMES    |     ARCHIVE    |     SITE MAP
MEMORIAL    |     NON-QUALIFYING FLIGHTS    |     INDEX OF AIRCRAFTS    |     STATISTICS    |     MEETINGS AND HOSTS

CONTRIBUTORS
Back to the Flight Information page

Airport and countries information
Insurance



 
DS
Dick Smith
Phone: +61 2 9450 0600
Fax: +61 2 9486 3482
E-mail: dick@dsinv.com.au
JH
Jim Hazelton
Phone: +61 2 6561 7205
Fax: +61 2 6561 7362
RC
Ray Clamback
Clamback & Hennessy
Phone: +61 2 9792 1022
Fax: +61 2 9774 5516
E-mail: ahennessy@bigpond.com
GM
Gérard Moss
E-mail: moss@extremoss.com.br

J.PH
Jean Pierre Held
E-mail: heldjp@cs.com

DH
David Hare
E-mail: DavidHare1@aol.com

CM
Claude Meunier
Phone: +61 896 225 574
E-mail: claude@earthrounders.com

P.R. Paul Ryan
E-mail:paul@worldflight2003.ie

BF Bill Finlen
E-mail:billfinlen@airsafaris.com.au

HG Hans Gutmann
E-mail: johann.gutmann@wibs.at

RG Robert Gannon
E-mail: rfgannon@cts.com

DSh Dari Shalon
E-mail: dari@shalon.com

UMM
Ulf + Matthias Muehlbacher
Sites: http://www.worldflight2006.de
http://www.worldflight2013.de

MW
Morten Wagner
Site: http://www.flyingfamilytour.dk
RB
Rebecca Bartlett
Site: http://www.cheekymooney.com
RMH
Ralf and Marga Hannemann
Site: www.geier-flyer.com/GeierFlyerUK/index.php

AT
Alexander Tschakaloff
A.Tschakaloff@t-online.de

TM
Thomas Milko
thomas.milko@gmail.com

EL
Eduardo Loigorri
eduardo@flying-ed.com
HP
Heinz Peier
hpeier12@gmail.com
 
 
 
 


 
Disclaimer :
The information found on these pages is published as supplied by pilots and has not been verified. It does not replace official documents produced by foreign governments or Airways Manuals published by specialised firms and should be taken at face value and used only for planning purposes. Governments change their aviation regulations without notice. Neither Earthrounders.com nor the pilots supplying the information are liable for inaccuracies or subsequent changes in that information.
 


Last update: May 27, 2014
bottom_page.inc.php
Contact us in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian or Portuguese:
Copyright Claude Meunier & Margi Moss, 2000 - 2017